Sermons

E.g., 2015-03-28
E.g., 2015-03-28
E.g., 2015-03-28
Play | Save |
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 42 minutes

Arlin Ebersole | LIT-20150308-10715

Light of Truth
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 10:30am | runtime: 39 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20150208-10701

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 48 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 49 minutes

Lamar Sensenig | BLR-20150201-10697

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 48 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 30 minutes

Jay Deiter | BLR-20150125-10698

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 7:30pm | runtime: 43 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20150125-10689

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 42 minutes
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 49 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 46 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20150111-10690

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 41 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 32 minutes

Chris Nolt | SUV-20150104-10686

Susquehanna Valley
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:00am | runtime: 31 minutes

Lamar Sensenig | BLR-20150104-10691

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 57 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20141228-10693

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 9:00am | runtime: 39 minutes

Pages