Sermons

E.g., 2015-04-25
E.g., 2015-04-25
E.g., 2015-04-25

Larry Halteman | BLR-20150308-10712

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 49 minutes

Duane Witmer | FOA-20150301-10710

Fourth Avenue
Play | Save |
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 11:00am | runtime: 50 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20150301-10708

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 43 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 35 minutes

Vernon Shank | CAL-20150222-10704

Calvary
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 9:00am |
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 50 minutes

James Weaver | BLR-20150215-10699

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 42 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 42 minutes

Arlin Ebersole | LIT-20150308-10715

Light of Truth
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 10:30am | runtime: 39 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20150208-10701

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 48 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 49 minutes

Lamar Sensenig | BLR-20150201-10697

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 48 minutes
Play | Save |
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:00pm | runtime: 30 minutes

Jay Deiter | BLR-20150125-10698

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 7:30pm | runtime: 43 minutes

Darvin Halteman | BLR-20150125-10689

Blue Ridge
Play | Save |
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 9:00am | runtime: 42 minutes

Pages